Skip To Content
Loading...
Login
Menu
Patrol

Patrol

Our patrol division is the largest division within the Escalon Police Department and is the backbone of the organization. The primary function of patrol is to serve the community and strive to maintain the quality of life the residents of Escalon enjoy. The men and women assigned to patrol are committed to the cities mission statement “Taking pride in our community through quality service”.  We will continue to provide prompt and exceptional service to residents and businesses within the city. Patrol is split into two squads each supervised by a sergeant, and maintaining coverage 24 hours a day, each and every day of the year.

                            Sergeants

Gus Flores Robert Hardgraves
       Gus Flores Robert Hardgraves
     GFlores@cityofescalon.org  RHardgraves@cityofescalon.org
  
          
       Field Training Officers

Berchtold J Zambrana
Nick Berchtold  Jose Zambrana
     NBerchtold@cityofescalon.org       JZambrana@cityofescalon.org  

Patrol Officers

 
N Vieira L Baldonado
          Nathan Vieira Lawrence Baldonado
    NVieira@cityofescalon.org  LBaldonado@cityofescalon.org


              Sharp A. Halvorson
      Travis Sharp                                                  Andy Halvorson
           TSharp@cityofescalon.org            AHalvorson@cityofescalon.org


                E Cruz                              C. Poortinga
         Edder Cruz  Carl Poortinga
    ECruz@cityofescalon.org     CPoortinga@cityofescalon.org

Contact Info

Address:
Escalon Police
2040 McHenry Ave
Escalon,CA95320
Telephone:
(209) 838-7093
Emergency Calls:
911